It works


Location of recent visitors to this blog according to Hitslink

I am no power-blogger – often there are several weeks or even months between my posts. From my own experience reading other blogs I know that a low update rate drives away readers very quickly. Thus I never expected this blog to be important (and still don't expect it).
Today I discovered a new (?) feature on my.opera.com: Hitslink logfile analytics. Looking at recent referrer URLs it seems that some of my programming related posts (especially SDCC EEPROM code and X11 bash scripts) seem to rank fairly high on Google. That's cool.
If you stumbled across this blog by accident, please leave a comment, telling me if I could help. This really encourages me to post new stuff.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

